Feedback

\

REBNY has launched a new website. Please update your bookmarks.

Auerbach  William billa@rebny.com  Chief Financial Officer
Aviles  Maryann maviles@rebny.com  V.P. Membership/Publications
Baxter  Ryan rbaxter@rebny.com  Gov’t Affairs Associate
Caldwell  Angela acaldwell@rebny.com  Admin. Ass’t/Gov’t Affairs
Choy  Pamela pchoy@rebny.com  Exec. Ass’t to Sr. V.P. Research
Davis  Ali Ruth ADavis@rebny.com Ass't Vice President, Public Affairs, Mgmt Svces and  Gov’t  Affairs
Donovan  Angela adonovan@rebny.com  Admin-Ass’t/Bkgr. Svcs.
Doyle  John jdoyle@rebny.com  Sr. V.P. Gov’t Affairs
Dunn  Carolyn cdunn@rebny.com  Director  Durst Library
Gibbs  Kathleen kgibbs@rebny.com  V.P. Human Resources/Office
Harris  ShellyAnn sharris@rebny.com  Director  Compliance
Jaipal  Indi ijaipal@rebny.com  Sr. Exec. Ass’t/Brokerage Svcs.
Johnson  Shameza sjohnson@rebny.com  Membership
Jones  Desiree djones@rebny.com  Admin. Ass’t/Bkgr. Svcs.
Klimas  Brian bklimas@rebny.com  Ass’t V.P./Chief Economist
Lesson  Nicole nlesson@rebny.com  Director of Communications
Magid  Liliya lmagid@rebny.com  Research Analyst
Maldonado  Erica emaldonado@rebny.com  Membership
Oliver-Taylor  Jeanne jtaylor@rebny.com  V.P./Brokerage Services
Perez  Yesena yperez@rebny.com  Admin. Ass’t Brokerage Services
Pinsky  Angela apinsky@rebny.com  Sr. V.P. Mgmt Svc/Gov’t Affairs
Posner  Marta mposner@rebny.com  Exec. Ass’t to Vice President Membership/Publications
Quartuccio  James jquartuccio@rebny.com  Assistant Comptroller
Roman  Gladys groman@rebny.com  Sr. Exec. Assitant to President
Ramotar  Cindy cramotar@rebny.com  Exec. Ass’t  to Sr. V.P. Mgmt Svc/Gov’t Affairs
Sarabia  Freddy fsarabia@rebny.com  RLS Director
Schmidt  Yvette yschmidt@rebny.com  Membership
Shemtov  Osnat oshemtov@rebny.com  V.P./Brokerage Services
Slattery  Michael mslattery@rebny.com  Sr. V.P. Research
Spinola  Eileen espinola@rebny.com  Sr. V.P. Educ/Bkgr. Svc.
Spinola  Steven StevenSpinola@rebny.com  President
Sudhai  Rukminie rsudhai@rebny.com  Accounts Receivable
Van Guilder  Carol cvang@rebny.com  V.P. Urban Planning
Villarroel  Jessenia jvillarroel@rebny.com  Board Services/Accounting
Vitelli  Ann avitelli@rebny.com  Accounts Payable
Whelan  James jwhelan@rebny.com  Sr. V.P. Public Affairs
Wood  Amanda awood@rebny.com  Director of New Media